User Data Deletion

TourLife does not save your Facebook personal data on its server. However, according to Facebook policy, we have to provide a User Data Deletion Callback URL or a Data Deletion Instructions URL.

If you want to delete your data from the TourLife App, you can remove your information by following these steps:

  1. Go to your Facebook Account’s Setting & Privacy. Click Settings.
  2. Look for Apps and Websites and you will see all of the apps and websites you linked with your Facebook
  3. Search and Click TourLife in the search bar.
  4. Scroll and click Remove.
  5. Congratulations, you have successfully removed your app activities and data from the TourLife App